Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Passé et Présent, Entrelacés
11 avril 2007

welcome ^_^

I'm betting you're very bored
because there is no way someone would find this website otherwise
only someone bored would be searching for blogs or anything to read or to do
I'm sorry this blog must be deceiving
Oh well  ^_^
I'm doing this more for myself than for you, reader
I'd leave if I were you. NOW. GONE. please?
this is your last chance, trust me. this blog is a total waste of your time

anyway, it is snowing outside
how the fuck is it snowing in april?
it's cool in December or when you're opening your presents on Hanuka or Christmas day
but it's starting to be slightly depressing

her : do you like him
me : HAHA
me : haha
me : no
her : good

^> I hate to lie but I hate to show my emotions even more. Saddening isn't it?
T_T

Reader, if you have read all of this and are still reading, will you please answer the following question under "comments" ?
Someone asked me out "jokingly" on April fool's day and then said it was a joke (fortunately I knew it was April 1st so I didn't fall into the trap. Does it mean something, anything, though ?
This must sound pitiful, pathetic to your ears. But I really would like to know if asking someone out on april first is what anxious people do when they're not sure about what the girl is going to answer...
was denkt ihr ?
qu'en pensez-vous?
Any response would be much, much appreciated

music to download : Spirited away OST
book to read : Brave new world / Le meilleur des mondes by...I forgot his name. just ask google, it'll tell you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Passé et Présent, Entrelacés
Publicité
Publicité